Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Ladies Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
S/Ton University
Club Address University of Southampton, University of Southampton Squash Club, Students Union Building, Student Activities Office, University Road, Highfield, Southampton Post Code SO17 1BJ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone Fax
Website http://www.sotonsquash.com Email S/Ton University
Club Fixtures Secretary Alex Paczy-Smith Email
Ladies Fixtures Secretary Alex Paczy-Smith Email
Team Contact Sophie Sawyer Email

Fixtures for LADIES PREMIER S/Ton University S'ton University Ladies 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:15 LADIES PREMIER Lost S'ton University Ladies 1
3
11
Chichester Ladies
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Lost Bournemouth Ladies Directions
9
3
S'ton University Ladies 1
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:15 LADIES PREMIER Lost S'ton University Ladies 1
0
12
Nuffield Health Ladies
Friday 22-Nov-2019 19:15 LADIES PREMIER Lost S'ton University Ladies 1
4
8
Trojans Ladies
A
Wednesday 27-Nov-2019 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Won Petersfield Ladies Directions
4
9
S'ton University Ladies 1
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Lost Winchester Ladies 1 Directions
12
1
S'ton University Ladies 1
Thursday 12-Dec-2019 19:15 LADIES PREMIER Lost S'ton University Ladies 1
0
12
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:15 LADIES PREMIER Lost S'ton University Ladies 1
6
10
Winchester Ladies 1
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Lost Chichester Ladies Directions
12
0
S'ton University Ladies 1
Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Lost SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Directions
12
1
S'ton University Ladies 1
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Ladies Directions
12
1
S'ton University Ladies 1
Wednesday 19-Feb-2020 19:20 LADIES PREMIER Won Trojans Ladies Directions
5
11
S'ton University Ladies 1
Friday 28-Feb-2020 19:15 LADIES PREMIER Won S'ton University Ladies 1
12
0
Petersfield Ladies
T
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:15 LADIES PREMIER Lost S'ton University Ladies 1
1
12
Bournemouth Ladies
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]